Goodbye Mister Nice Guy – Digital Download





A memorable love-themed trilogy of tunes, takes us through the story of a relationship; with its first single release (third track) “Honey” dismantling all we think we know about letting go. The story takes you from elation, to tears and back again to joy, while the songs will have you singing along and stomping your feet.

Produced by Dean Drouillard (Royal Wood, Justin Rutledge) at his Toronto studio, ‘Goodbye Mister Nice Guy’ (a concept album) plays in the order in which the songs were written and in which the stories took place in Hayes’ life.

Piper – vocals, acoustic guitar

Carson – background vocals

Dean – guitars, bass, keyboards (organ, piano, pump organ, synth), percussion, background vocals

Joshua Van Tassel – drums


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Goodbye Mister Nice Guy – Digital Download”